h1

Short Shelf-life Blowout

August 5, 2006

Here’s a recap of some earlier posts that may soon expire:

Cabaret Voltaire – Arm of the Lord (read post) : Download Zip

Negativland – Negativland (post) : Download Zip

Last Exit – Iron Path (post) : Download Zip

Bill Laswell, Otomo Yoshihide, Yoshigaki Yasuhiro – Soup (post)
: Download Zip

Eugene Chadbourne – Vermin of the Blues
: Download Zip

Charles Bukowski – Hostage (post)
: Download Zip

Goran Bregovic – Underground (post): Download Zip

And more…
Check out my archives.

2 comments

  1. I can’t believe I did not find this site earlier. You have an excellent collection here, Chardman! I recognise some of the stuff but lots of it is new to me, and looks damn interesting!! Going to listen to a bunch of them. A big cheers and keep going!


  2. Thanks, Davidoff…
    Although I’ve had this blog for awhile, I mainly used it for reviews, my (too infrequent) podcasts and pointing out MP3 shares. I started uploading things from my collection in July and it’s been fun.
    Thanks for the kind words!



Leave a Reply

