h1

An Idea…

April 27, 2008

…that I have percolating in my head:

I am thinking about discontinuing my other blog. That means you might see more self-indulgent meandering or ranting and raving that has little or nothing at all about music, radio or other audio-related weirdness.

That blog only gets a small percentage of the visits I get here and a small circle of regular, like-minded comrades who would undoubtedly follow me here (pretty please?).

It’s just too much to manage for me right now, and having another blog that I don’t attend to is like letting a hamster starve, or something.

On the upshot, they’ll be more posts.

On the downside, the extra ones will be self-indulgent, meandering ranting and raving that has little or nothing at all about music.

4 comments

  1. I wouldn’t mind– truthfully, I’m not sure I’ve ever seen the other one. Also, I’m dreadfully jealous of your cool new header.


  2. Ah, shucks! Thanks, Moniker!


  3. I didn’t even know you had another blog!


  4. Oh, yes.
    It’s right here.
    It’s my oldschool, narcissistic vent hole.
    There’s even pictures of cats, so beware!



Leave a Reply

