h1

So long, Skafunkrastapunk

August 1, 2008

Been fun. I really used to like finding fascinating music, sharing some of mine and chatting with similarly interested folks.
I can understand needing to make ends meet and paying for bandwidth, but it has some of the most annoyingly intrusive ads that often hijack the entire site, not allowing anyone to look at anything or often taking you completely off-site.

I just find it taxes my patience way too much to even visit to see what’s there, anymore.
It’s a shame, as I think everyone involved is really cool and mean well but, damn, that MP3songPlays ad is absolutely the worst!

I hope they iron it out someday, but I don’t think I’ll be back for awhile.

One comment

  1. Boy do I agree with everything that you’ve written. Haven’t seen anyone else say it so kudos to you my friend. Keep up the great work on your blog!



Leave a Reply

