h1

Laibach Radio Special

October 14, 2008

For a brief period of time, here’s the three hour Laibach special I put together on the 10th.

Kathy of the Autonomy Hour was kind enough to help and pitch during the pledge breaks, which I left in because I didn’t really feel like editing it too much and KBOO could really use a few spare shekels if you have them. So you’ll have to sit through a sermon or two to get the soup, so to speak.

Here it is volks:

Download part 1 (70.9 megs @ 192kbps)
Download part 2 (82.3 megs @ 192kbps)
Download part 3 (94.1 megs @ 192kbps)

Look at playlist here.

Cut straight to my interview with Ivan “The Terrible” Novak here.

3 comments

  1. Thanks Rich. I missed the livecast, but I was still eager to listen.


  2. […] (March 21st/Link)In October, I hosted a three hour special on the band Laibach (October 10th/Link) and was fortunate to interview member Ivan Novak on the eve of their Portland show. I later got to […]



Leave a Reply

