h1

Luminescent Sea Dragons

February 3, 2009

Holy crap, folks!
I was all psyched to listen to Rev. Jim Dancing Trout’s 3 hour special of skull-fucker extraordinaire Larry Carlson, but due to a late night radio show myself the night before, a volunteer event the following morning and then a protest rally in the afternoon, I am ashamed to admit that after two beers and more, I completely zonked out ten minutes into this amazing show. I also didn’t have the wherewithal to record any of it.

But don’t worry folks, The Man himself has got us covered.
From Larry Carlson’s Facebook page comes the complete show, available as a download.

Run, don’t walk to go get it. You won’t be sorry.

I’m listening to it now and watching the walls in my room breathe and the furniture’s pulsating.

Can’t gfingd keybooaardd….

Leave a Reply

