h1

Show Archive page

February 20, 2009

I have created a page to list all my radio shows so far. Clicking on the titles will take you to the individual show’s page for audio and playlist, write-up, etc…

Here it is.

Some links might be inactive when you get there as I am moving things about. Feel free to comment on the show archive page comments to let me know if something’s broken.
I also haven’t put up my first ever show, because it was seven hours long and I haven’t had the time to edit it. I may just put it up in its entirety.
I really must thank pal Sauceruney for generously allowing me the space to archive all this audio!

Leave a Reply

