h1

Show from Thursday, 3/19/09

March 20, 2009

paperbox
My first of what’s planned to be my weekly slot on WSU’s The KOUG.

No real planned show. I simply played some things that have been on my player and in my head this week. Seemed to play a few things from around 1980 or so.

Play:

Download 2 hours, 105 megs @ 128kbps

Playlist below:

Walter Murch – What’s Wrong – THX-1138 OST
The Bran Flakes – Hi – I Have Hands
The Bran Flakes – KLAM – I Have Hands
The Bran Flakes – Stumble Out of Bed – I Have Hands
The Bran Flakes – Marchy March – I Have Hands
The Bran Flakes – Don Knotts – I Have Hands
Ennio Morricone – A Gringo Like Me – Gunfight at Red Sands OST
Woody Phillips – Ride of the Valkries – Toolbox Classics
Woody Phillips – Air (on a G String) – Toolbox Classics
Laibach – LaibachKunstDerFuge
XTC – Respectable Street – Black Sea
Kultur Shock – Zumbul – We Came to Take Your Jobs Away
Bill Nelson’s Red Noise – Furniture Music – Sound on Sound
The Stooges – Down on the Street/Loose – Funhouse
The Birthday Party – Happy Birthday – Hits
Stereolab/Nurse with Wound – Exploding Head Movie – Crumb Duck
Morgan Fisher, et al – Band 5 – Miniatures
Godley and Creme – Art School Canteen – L
The Wipers – D7 – Is This Real?
Gleaming Spires – Going Hey Hey – Songs of the Spires
Robert Fripp – Disengage – Exposure
Laibach – Krvava Gruda, Plodna Zemlia – Nova Akropola
Laibach – Wirtschaft ist Tot – Kapital
Laibach – Dem Tuefel Zugeneight – Sympathy for the Devil
Laibach – Drzava – Nova Akropola
The Fall – Lay of the Land – Wonderful and Frightening World of the Fall
The Fall – Totally Wired – Collection
Starlight Children’s Chorus – ET, I Love You – ET, I Love You and Other Extra-Terrestrial Songs

Leave a Reply

