h1

IT’S ALIVE!

March 21, 2009

Like a bad horror movie franchise, the saga of my undying iPod chugs along…

…Turns out a new hard drive was relatively cheap and I had the patience and means to do it myself.

So now, I am randomly shuffling weird music on the go again. It’s nice too, as the selections on it before the final meltdown were getting somewhat stagnant.

Nice to have it back, even though not having it forced me to explore my physical music library in a deeper manner than I had been lately.

One comment

  1. Still….it would have been cool to blow it up. Blow it up REAL good.



Leave a Reply

