h1

A Message from Kill Ugly Radio

April 12, 2009

Something has managed to foil my ability to record and archive all of my shows for the last three weeks or so. Most of them have been goofy technical errors on my part. Some of them have been weird-ass technical errors at the station, namely last week were the signal (perhaps the FCC time delay system) sounded like a skipping CD.
But that’s pretty technical.

I am also trying to figure out if I really want to archive the weekly WSU show or not. I mean, that’s a show a week. I don’t know if anyone listens to them or if I should simply keep them up for two weeks and then purge them.

I also might not playlist them, so you’ll have to listen to them to hear my back-announcing to suss what’s been going on.

One comment

  1. Rich,

    I just wanted to drop by and say hi. My two cents is that I would love to be able to hear your show, but unfortunately I can’t listen to it exactly when it is playing. I love going back to your old KBOO shows and checking those out. If there was a way for you to easily archive these shows in mp3 format, that would be great. Hope you’re doing well!

    Kevin

    htp://eclectic-grooves.blogspot.com



Leave a Reply

