h1

Show from 6/18/09

June 19, 2009

No real plan tonight. I am busy getting ready for a big event and didn’t have time to plan a concept or show. I just randomly played a lot of stuff that I’ve been listening to lately.
I started off with some Balkan music (Balkan Beat Box, Emir Kusturica and the No Smoking Orchestra and Goran Bregovic), some Cheater Slicks and more.
No playlist. I’m too busy and left my notes at the station while fleeing. Listen to the show and my back-announcing, why don’t you?

Play:
Download (2 hours)

One comment

  1. Great show Rich! Yma Sumac and The Monks in the same show? I’m happy. Great picks all around. Have fun this weekend.



Leave a Reply

