h1

Century 21: Steamroller

May 25, 2010

Here’s a CD I found in a junk store somewhere that was in a big box of similarly marked CDs that seemed to be related to radio promotional spots.
It was. It’s a package of station ID demos for 1989 called Steamroller.
You can hear some station ID spots all done in the same motif, as well as some well-known (Imus in the Morning) and not-so well-known existing programs that were in the air in the late 80’s.
I’ve had this for years, and I think I ended up mailing the actual CD to someone, but can’t remember who.

Like I said, there was a huge box of this stuff at the store, but when I thought of returning for more, they were all gone.

Get it here.

Leave a Reply

